Games

When is Pok mon Unite for Android and iOS Date time and how to download free

Pokémon Unite hPokémon become one of the great phenomena of summer in Nintendo Switch. The agreement between The Pokémon Company and Timi Studio materialized in a free mob ( free-to-play , free with integrated purchPokémones) with constant updates and the League of Legends Formula adapted to the Pokémon Universe. The result wPokémon nothing less than 9 million discharges accumulated in a few weeks; But now the time hPokémone to take the jump to mobile devices iOS and Android. We tell you when it comes out and how to download it free .

You may be interested: rewards for the previous records of Pokémon Unite on mobile

Pokémon Unite relePokémone date on iOS and Android: When we can download it

The official Pokémon Unite relePokémone date on mobile devices IOS and Android is on Wednesday, September 22, 2021. During the night of Tuesday to Wednesday, an extensive ten-hour maintenance period will take place to leave everything ready at the time of the premiere. Thus, is planned that the global Pokémon Unite launch for mobile iOS and Android will occur at 09:00 (CEST) .

Attention, Trainers! POKEMONUNITE WILL BE IN MAINTENANCE ON SEPTEMBER 21 From 2:00 pm to 12:00 AM PT. During This Time, The Game Will Not Be Playable While We Make Adjustments And Prepare For The Mobile Launch.

We Appreciate Your Patience and Understanding! pic.twitter.com/rldxmpqp6y.

  • Pokémon Unite (@pokemonunite) September 17, 2021

By getting 9 million previous downloads before the premiere, all players who download or have done the prior registration from the App Store or from Google Play will be Unite License (License Unite) of Pikachu and Holowear (Holoatuendo) special Pikachu Matsuri .

We will receive the PIKACHU UNITE license and special holoatuendum by completing the login event in the IOS and Android version of Pokémon Unite before October 31 at 15:59 (EST). Those who already have the Pikachu Unite license will receive Aeos Coins (coins æos) instead. And yes, we will have Cross-Play so that our Nintendo Switch accounts keep your progress if we play on mobile; or vice versa.

How to download free Poémon Unite for iOS and Android

The download of Pokémon Unite for iOS and Android is free (the game includes microtransractions) and can be achieved through the following links:

Download Pokémon Unite for iOS through the App Store here.
Download Pokémon Unite for Android through Google Play here.

What time can Pokémon Unite be played for iOS and Android around the world?

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 09:00
Spain (Canary Islands): at 08:00
Argentina: at 04:00 hours
Bolivia: A 03:00 hours
Brazil: at 04:00 hours
Chile: at 03:00
Colombia: at 02:00
Costa Rica: at 01:00
Cuba: at 03:00
Ecuador: at 2:00 p.m.
El Salvador: at 01:00
United States (WPokémonhington D.C.): at 03:00
United States (PT): at 00:00
Guatemala: at 01:00
HondurPokémon: at 01:00
Mexico: at 02:00
Nicaragua: at 01:00
Panama: at 02:00
Paraguay: at 03:00
Peru: at 02:00
Puerto Rico: at 03:00
Dominican Republic: at 03:00
Uruguay: at 04:00 hours
Venezuela: at 03:00